I haven’t blogged in awhile.  Too many changes.  Too numerous to mention.  Mostly internal, but then – you know how it works – they become external too.

I’m not angry anymore.  I’m not freaked out anymore.  I’m just moving on.

I’ve set some goals to increase my teaching practice (the lowest hanging financial fruit!) and reached the first rung of my 6-step goal ladder a month early – which feels great.  I’m celebrating with my mentor at Starbucks this afternoon.

I’ve  met a few guys I really like and am seeing casually, but I’ve promised myself to wait at least 6 months to a year before calling anything a “date”.  I see more and more clearly how I am in relationships, and want to break some old patterns before I fall back into one again.

My online store is looking better and better.  2 weeks ago I had my first sale from my website to someone I didn’t know.  The sale translates into about $8 profit.  I was ecstatic all day.  The little things, huh?

I was just nominated for a regional music award, which I’m very excited about.

So, life goes on.  I may blog again tomorrow, or maybe not for a few months again.  I don’t know.   Just feeling all these changes everyday and moving on.